Rocket and Zumasys MultiValue Product Alignment Webinars

Please join us on April 5th (April 6th if you’re in APAC) for a Rocket and Zumasys MultiValue (MV) product alignment event. Our MV product management team will present its plan for our products acquired from Zumasys in Oct. 2021. We want to make time for as many questions as possible, so we’re setting up office hours the following day for both MV data servers and MV tools. There, you can join us, listen in, and ask questions. 

Don’t miss this opportunity to join our community of MV users and learn about the future of Rocket MultiValue!

Rocket and Zumasys product alignment events:

Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Time: 10:00 am New York 3:00 pm London 

and

Time: 5:00 p.m. Denver | Wed, April 6, 9:00 am, Sydney

Rocket and Zumasys MV data server office hours:

Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022 

Time: 10:00 am New York 3:00 pm London 

and

Time: 5:00 p.m. Denver | Thurs, April 7, 9:00 am, Sydney

Rocket and Zumasys MV tools office hours:

Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Time: 11:00 am New York 4:00 pm London 

and

Time: 6:00 p.m. Denver | Thurs, April 7, 10:00 am, Sydney

See you soon!


Trusted By


“Accomplished a successful test and rollout to over 4,000 concurrent users.”
— Top Japanese Auto Manufacturer
Select the sessions you would like to attend

Thank You

We will contact you soon.