Rocket® Software MultiValue University (MVU)

Educational virtual events

Join the experts of your Rocket® MultiValue product team to learn about the latest updates, see demos, and take part in exclusive Q&A. Legendary results and experiences for your MV applications are just around the corner.

MVIS Container Orchestration Services with Kubernetes
Date: July 7
Time: 10:00 a.m. NY/8:00 a.m. Denver/3:00 p.m. London
and
Date: July 8
Time: 7:00 p.m. Denver / July 9 11:00 a.m. Sydney

See you soon!
Save my seat

Thank You

You will receive a confirmation email soon.