Rocket MultiValue roadmap webinar series

The Rocket® MultiValue product management team now hosts a quarterly livestream about the MV product roadmaps for UniVerse, UniData®, D3®, and MultiValue tools. They’ll present on both our near-future and distant-future plans for MV, as well as the many possibilities we’re still thinking about. But the only way to learn is to be there!

Please note that these roadmap livestreams will not be recorded or available after airing, so you must tune in live if you want the inside scoop on all things MultiValue.
May 2020
  1. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11:00 a.m. NY / 9:00 a.m. Denver / 4:00 p.m. London (for EMEA)
  2. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 p.m. NY / 4:00 p.m. Denver / Thursday, May 21, 2020 8:00 a.m. Sydney (for APAC)

August 2020
  1. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 11:00 a.m. NY / 9:00 a.m. Denver / 4:00 p.m. London (for EMEA)
  2. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6:00 p.m. NY / 4:00 p.m. Denver / Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:00 a.m. Sydney (for APAC)

November 2020
  1. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:00 a.m. NY / 9:00 a.m. Denver / 4:00 p.m. London (for EMEA)
  2. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6:00 p.m. NY / 4:00 p.m. Denver / Thursday, November 19, 2020 10:00 a.m. Sydney (for APAC)

Please register to save your seat!! And, you can register for the entire year if you'd like!